Contact Details

Blandford St Mary

Church of England Primary School

'Knowing we are loved, we learn and grow to be the best that we can be.'

Homework

English Workout Summer Term Workout 11 due Tuesday 9th July

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 11 due Tuesday 9th July

English Workout Summer Term Workout 10 due Tuesday 2nd July

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 10 due Tuesday 2nd July

English Workout Summer Term Workout 9 due Tuesday 25th June

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 9 due Tuesday 25th June

English Workout Summer Term Workout 8 due Tuesday 18th June

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 8 due Tuesday 18th June

English Workout Summer Term Workout 7 due Tuesday 11th June

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 7 due Tuesday 11th June

English Workout Summer Term Workout 4 due Tuesday 4th June

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 4 due Tuesday 4th June

English - The Hairy Hand - HL - due in Friday 24th May

In Guided Reading we have been reading 'Letters from the Lighthouse'. During the evacuation some of the older children try to scare the younger ones by telling them a scary story entitled - 'The Hairy Hand'. Home Learning this week is to write the story. It does not have to be more than a page unless you want it to.

English Workout Summer Term Workout 3 due Tuesday 21st May

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 3 due Tuesday 21st May

English Workout Summer Term Workout 2 due Tuesday 7th May

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 2 due Tuesday 7th May

English Workout Summer Term Workout 1 due Tuesday 30th April

Maths Workout Summer Term Workout 1 due Tuesday 30th April

Topic, Maths and English - HL - due in Friday 25th April

English Workout Spring Term Workout 11 due Tuesday 2nd April

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 11 due Tuesday 2nd April

English Workout Spring Term Workout 10 due Tuesday 26th March

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 10 due Tuesday 26th March

Fractions, Decimals and Percentages - HL - due in Friday 22nd March

English Workout Spring Term Workout 9 due Tuesday 19th March

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 9 due Tuesday 19th March

English Workout Spring Term Workout 8 due Tuesday 12th March

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 8 due Tuesday 12th March

English Workout Spring Term Workout 7 due Tuesday 5th March

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 7 due Tuesday 5th March

Sun and Moon Comprehensions - HL - due in Friday 1st March

English Workout Spring Term Workout 6 due Tuesday 26th February

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 6 due Tuesday 26th February

English Workout Spring Term Workout 5 due Tuesday 12th February

Maths Workout Spring Term Workout 5 due Tuesday 12th February

Home Learning - Friday 1st February

English Workout 16 due Tuesday 5th February

Maths Workout 16 due Tuesday 5th February

English Workout 15 due Tuesday 29th January

Maths Workout 15 due Tuesday 29th January

English Workout 14 due Tuesday 22nd January

Maths Workout 14 due Tuesday 22nd January

Home Learning - Friday 18th January

English Workout 13 due Tuesday 15th January

Maths Workout 13 due Tuesday 15th January

English Workout 12 due Tuesday 11th December

Maths Workout 12 due Tuesday 11th December

English Workout 11 due Tuesday 4th December

Maths Workout 11 due Tuesday 4th December

English Workout 10 due Tuesday 27th November

Maths Workout 10 due Tuesday 27th November

Home Learning - Friday 16th November

English Workout 9 due Tuesday 20th November

Maths Workout 9 due Tuesday 20th November

English Workout 8 due Tuesday 13th November

Maths Workout 8 due Tuesday 13th November

English Workout 7 due Tuesday 6th November

Maths Workout 7 due Tuesday 6th November

English Workout 6 due Tuesday 16th October

Maths Workout 6 due Tuesday 16th October

Home Learning - Friday 12th October

English Workout 5 due Tuesday 9th October

Maths Workout 5 due Tuesday 9th October

English Workout 4 due Tuesday 2nd October

Maths Workout 4 due Tuesday 2nd October

Home Learning - Friday 28th September

English Workout 3 due Tuesday 25th September

Maths Workout 3 due Tuesday 25th September

English Workout 2 due Tuesday 18th September

Maths Workout 2 due Tuesday 18th September

 

Home Learning - All Around The World due Thursday 20th September

Home Learning - Friday 14th September

English Workout 1 due Tuesday 11th September

Maths Workout 1 due Tuesday 11th September

Top