Contact Details

Blandford St Mary

Church of England Primary School

'Knowing we are loved, we learn and grow to be the best that we can be.'

Spellings

Summer Term 2 Spellings Week 2 - revision - tested Friday 25th June

Summer Term 2 Spellings Week 1 - hyphens - tested Friday 18th June

Summer Term 1 Spellings Week 5 - homophones - tested Friday 28th May

Summer Term 1 Spellings Week 4 - homophones - tested Friday 21st May

Summer Term 1 Spellings Week 3 - homophones - tested Friday 14th May

Summer Term 1 Spellings Week 2 - homophones - tested Friday 30th April

Summer Term 1 Spellings Week 1 - homophones - tested Friday 23rd April

Spring Term 2 Spellings Week 5 - adverbs of possibility - tested Friday 26th March

Spring Term 2 Spellings Week 4 - ough sound 'ow' - tested Friday 19th March

Spring Term 2 Spellings Week 3 - ough sound 'aw' - tested Friday 12th March

Spring Term 2 Spellings Week 2 - 'ei' after 'c' - tested Friday 5th March

Spring Term 2 Spellings Week 1 - 'ie' after 'c' - tested Friday 26th February

Spring Spellings Week 5 - silent letters- tested Friday 12th February

Spring Spellings Week 4 - silent letters at the start - tested Friday 5th February

Spring Spellings Week 3 - Adding suffix fer - tested Friday 29th January

Spring Spellings Week 2 - Adverbs of Time - tested Friday 22nd January

Spring Spellings Week 1 - able - tested Friday 15th January

Spellings Week 11 - ably / ibly - tested Friday 11th December

Spellings Week 10 - able / ible - tested Friday 4th December

Spellings Week 9 - ent / ence - tested Friday 27th November

Spellings Week 8 - ance - tested Friday 20th November

Spellings Week 7 - ant - tested Friday 13th November

Spellings Week 6 - Challenge Words - tested Friday 23rd October

Spellings Week 5 - cial, sial, tial - tested Friday 16th October

Spellings Week 4 - tial - tested Friday 9th October

Spellings Week 3 - cial - tested Friday 2nd October

Spellings Week 2 - cious - tested Friday 25th September

Spellings Week 1 - ious - tested Friday 18th September

Top