Contact Details

Blandford St Mary

Church of England Primary School

'Knowing we are loved, we learn and grow to be the best that we can be.'



Staff 1 Mrs Rosaleen Beaver Headteacher / DSL
Staff 2 Mrs Anne Newlin Year 6/Assistant Headteacher
Staff 3 Mr Darren Marklew Year 5/Assistant Headteacher
Staff 4 Mrs Sue Flavell Reception Teacher/Deputy DSL
Staff 5 Mr Nick Osborne Year 4 Teacher
Staff 6 Miss Nicole Hook Year 3 Teacher
Staff 7 Miss Lauren Pidgeon Year 1 Teacher
Staff 8 Mrs Sonja Sherwood PPA Teacher
Staff 9 Mrs Julie Wellman Support Service Manager
Staff 10 Mrs Heather Dolman HLTA
Staff 11 Miss Chloe Groth Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club
Staff 12 Mrs Lynne Hargreaves Teaching Assistant
Staff 13 Mrs Sam Kennett Teaching Assistant
Staff 14 Mrs Sara Anderson Teaching Assistant
Staff 15 Mrs Becky Peters Teaching Assistant
Staff 16 Miss Tara Donnelly Teaching Assistant
Staff 17 Mrs Verity Paines Midday Supervisor
Staff 18 Mrs Lynne Collop Midday Supervisor
Staff 19 Mrs Annette Holborn Midday Supervisor
Staff 20 Ms Tara Stayner Midday Supervisor
Staff 21 Mrs Sue Upward Cleaner in Charge
Staff 22 Mrs Sara Milner Cleaner